Contact


Name Position Contact
Shon Lowry President of Sangudo Minor Sports shonlowry@hotmail.com
780-674-0880
Chad Muldoon Vice President of Hockey chad@muldoonhorseworks.com
780-554-7106
Dallas Roth Secretary for Sangudo Minor Sports dlroth@xplornet.ca
780-674-7894
Deanna Harapchuk Registrar for Sangudo Minor Sports dharapchuk@yahoo.com
7807852611
Connie Walker Treasurer for Sangudo Minor Sports connie.walker@telus.net
780-305-8202
Rene Werenka Vice President of Ball crwerenka@hotmail.com
780-305-8200
Tawni Cole Director colesoilfield@xplornet.com
780-305-9369
Hope Meier Director of Novice hopemeier74@gmail.com
7803054467
Michelle Haltiner Director michellehaltiner@gmail.com
April Szybunka Director bunka4@telus.net
Darin Kastelic Director of Atom ddkastelic@hotmail.com
780-305-1090
Deanne Harapchuk Director dqkpharapchuk@gmail.com
Crystel Hornberger Director crystalskids2011@hotmail.com
Vacant Position Referee Coordinator
Vacant Ice Allocator
Vacant Ice Caretaker

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.