Contact


Rene Werenka

President of Sangudo Minor Sports

crwerenka@hotmail.com
780-305-8200


Chad Muldoon

Vice President of Hockey

chad@muldoonhorseworks.com
780-554-7106


Matt Shukalek

Vice President of Sangudo Minor Sports

Mshukalek@gmail.com
780-892-0115


Cassandra Daniel

Secretary for Sangudo Minor Sports

danielorganics@outlook.com
780-394-0652


Jennifer Kerr

Registrar for Sangudo Minor Sports

jennifer.kerr009@gmail.com
780-305-9594


Connie Walker

Treasurer for Sangudo Minor Sports

connie.walker@telus.net
780-305-8202


Tawni Cole

Director

colesoilfield@xplornet.com
780-305-9369


Kaley MacKenzie

Director

kerr-5@hotmail.com
780-984-7565


Kara Dutchik

Director


403-481-5860


Darin Kastelic

Director of Atom

ddkastelic@hotmail.com
780-305-1090


Vacant Position

Referee Coordinator


Vacant

Ice Allocator


Vacant

Ice Caretaker


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.